School photos

The photographer will be in school on Wednesday 31st October to take an individual photograph of each child during the course of the day. Parents who would like a Family Group photo should go to the large hall between 8am and 9am please. 






 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

HOLIDAY DATES  


Autumn Term 2018


Non-pupil day Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn half term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Children return to school on Monday 29th October 2018

Last day of autumn term Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring term 2019

Children return to school on Monday 7th January 2019

Last day of half term is Friday 15th February 2019

Spring half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Children return to school on Monday 25th February 2019

Last day of spring term Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Children return to school on Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank holiday is Monday 6th May 2019

Last day of half term is Friday 24th May 2019

Summer half term is Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Children return to school on Monday  3rd June 2019

Last day of summer term is Friday 19th July 2019