Educational visit to RHS Rosemoor
Incredible Edibles Workshop 
 
Friday 2nd March - Swallows and Swans
Monday 5th March - Herons and Kingfishers
Wednesday 7th March - Woodpeckers
 
Coaches will be leaving promptly at 9.15am.  Please wear suitable clothing and bring an extra bottle of water.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

HOLIDAY DATES   

 

Spring term 2018

Spring term ends Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer term 2018

Children return to school Monday 16th April 2018

May Day bank holiday is Monday 7th May 2018

Summer half term is Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Children return to school Monday 4th June 2018

Summer term ends Friday 20th July 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

Children return to school on Wednesday 5th September 2018

Non-pupil day Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn half term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Children return to school on Monday 29th October 2018

Last day of autumn term Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring term 2019

Children return to school on Monday 7th January 2019

Spring half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Last day of spring term Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Children return to school on Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank holiday is Monday 6th May 2019

Summer half term is Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Last day of summer term is Friday 19th July 2019