Diary of Forthcoming Events 2015
 
Victorian Week
 
Thursday 11th June - Teddy Bears Picnic
 
Friday 12th June - Country Dancing and Cream Teas - Bottom playground from 2pm  (If wet in individual classes)
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

HOLIDAY DATES FOR 2015/2016

 

 

 

Summer Term 2015

Children return to school on Monday 13th April 2015

May Day Bank Holiday is Monday 4th May 2015

Non pupil day is Thursday 7th May 2015

Summer half term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2015

Children return to school on Monday 1st June 2015

Summer term ends on Tuesday 21st July 2015

 

 

Autumn Term 2015

Children return to school on Thursday 3rd September 2015

Half term Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 2015

Children return to school on Monday 2nd November 2015

Autumn term ends Friday 18th December 2015

 

Spring Term 2016

Children return to school on Monday 4th January 2016

Half term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2016

Children return to school on Monday 22nd February 2016

Spring term ends Thursday 24th March 2016

 

Summer Term 2016

Children return to school on Monday 11th April 2016

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2016

Half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2016

Children return to school on Monday 6th June 2016

Summer term ends Friday 15th July 2016