HOLIDAY DATES 2014-2015 ACADEMIC YEAR

SPRING TERM 2014
Children return to school on Monday 6th January 2014
Spring half term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2014
Children return to school on Monday 24th February 2014
Spring term ends Friday 4th April 2014

SUMMER TERM 2014
Children return to school on Tuesday 22nd April 2014
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2014
Summer half term Monday 26th to Friday 30th May 2014
Children return to school on Monday 2nd June 2014
Summer terms ends Tuesday 22nd July 2014

AUTUMN TERM 2014
Children return to school on Monday 8th September 2014
Autumn half term Monday 27th to Friday 31st October 2014
Children return to school on Monday 3rd November 2014
Autumn term ends on Friday 19th December 2014

SPRING TERM 2015
Children return to school on Monday 5th January 2015
Spring half term Monday 16th to Friday 20th February 2015
Children return to school on Monday 23rd February 2015
Spring term ends on Friday 27th March 2015

SUMMER TERM 2015
Children return to school on Monday 13th April 2015
May Day Bank Holiday is Monday 4th May 2015
Non pupil day is Thursday 7th May 2015
Summer half term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2015
Children return to school on Monday 1st June 2015

Summer term ends on Tuesday 21st July 2015