Forthcoming events
 
 
Year 2 visits to RNLI
 
Wednesday 22nd February - Kingfishers and Woodpeckers
Friday 24th February - Swallows and Herons
 
***********************
 
World Book Day Thursday 2nd March 2017
 
Please come to school dressed as a character from your favourite book. 
 
 
******************************
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

HOLIDAY DATES

    

 

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Children return to school Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Half term Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017

Children return to school Monday 20th February 2017

Spring Term ends Friday 31st March 2017

 

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Children return to school Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Day Bank Holiday - 1st May 2017

Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Children return to school  Monday 5th June 2017

Summer Term ends Friday 21st July 2017

 

 

Autumn term 2017

Children return to school Tuesday 5th September 2017

Non-pupil day Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn half term Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017

Children return to school  Monday 30th October 2017

Autumn term ends Friday 15th December 2017

 

Spring term 2018

Children return to school Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring half term is Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

Children return to school Monday 19th February 2018

Spring term ends Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer term 2018

Children return to school Monday 16th April 2018

May Day bank holiday is Monday 7th May 2018

Summer half term is Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Children return to school Monday 4th June 2018

Summer term ends Friday 20th July 2018