CHRISTMAS  DATES FOR 2014 

 

 

 

Monday 1st December

 

Nursery Performance @ 10am

 

 

Tuesday 2nd December

 

RKB Performance @ 9.30am

 

RCB Performance @ 2pm

 

Wednesday 3rd December

 

RDH Performance @ 9.30am

 

 

Thursday 4th December

 

RLK Performance @ 9.30am

 

 

Friday 5th December

 

RIB Performance @ 9.30am

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 8th December

 

 

1MC Performance @ 2pm

 

Tuesday 9th December

 

1AMJ Performance @ 9.30am

 

 

Wednesday 10th December

 

1HC Performance @ 9.30am

 

 

Thursday 11th December

 

1LM Performance @ 9.30am

 

 

Friday 12th December

 

1CH Performance @ 9.30am

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 15th December

 

 

2RB Performance @ 2pm

 

Tuesday 16th December

 

2LC Performance @ 9.30am

 

2AJ Performance @ 2pm

 

Wednesday 17th December

 

2HN Performance @ 9.30am

  Main school Christmas Dinner

 

Thursday 18th December

 

2SC Performance @ 9.30am

Children's Class Christmas Parties 

Thursday 18th December -  Frozen Disco - Ticket only (Limited numbers) Evening 5pm to 7pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2014-2015 ACADEMIC YEAR



AUTUMN TERM 2014
 
Autumn term ends on Friday 19th December 2014

SPRING TERM 2015
Children return to school on Monday 5th January 2015
Spring half term Monday 16th to Friday 20th February 2015
Children return to school on Monday 23rd February 2015
Spring term ends on Friday 27th March 2015

SUMMER TERM 2015
Children return to school on Monday 13th April 2015
May Day Bank Holiday is Monday 4th May 2015
Non pupil day is Thursday 7th May 2015
Summer half term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2015
Children return to school on Monday 1st June 2015
Summer term ends on Tuesday 21st July 2015