DATES FOR YOUR DIARY 2014

 

Monday 13 October 2014

1.45pm Harvest lunch/market - 1HC

Tuesday 14 October 2014

1.45pm Harvest lunch/market – 1MC

Wednesday 15 October 2014

1.45pm Harvest lunch/market – 1LM

Thursday 16 October 2014

1.45pm Harvest lunch/market – 1AMJ

Friday 17 October 2014

1.45pm Harvest lunch/market – 1CH

Wednesday 22 October 2014

Harvest Festival 10am at Brookdale Church

Wednesday 5 November 2014

Bonfire Lunch – Bangers & Mash plus veggie option available

Friday 14 November 2014

Children in Need

 

 

 

 

 

HOLIDAY DATES 2014-2015 ACADEMIC YEAR



AUTUMN TERM 2014
Children return to school on Monday 8th September 2014
Autumn half term Monday 27th to Friday 31st October 2014
Children return to school on Monday 3rd November 2014
Autumn term ends on Friday 19th December 2014

SPRING TERM 2015
Children return to school on Monday 5th January 2015
Spring half term Monday 16th to Friday 20th February 2015
Children return to school on Monday 23rd February 2015
Spring term ends on Friday 27th March 2015

SUMMER TERM 2015
Children return to school on Monday 13th April 2015
May Day Bank Holiday is Monday 4th May 2015
Non pupil day is Thursday 7th May 2015
Summer half term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2015
Children return to school on Monday 1st June 2015

Summer term ends on Tuesday 21st July 2015