HOLIDAY DATES  

 

Spring term 2019


Last day of half term is Friday 15th February 2019

Spring half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Children return to school on Monday 25th February 2019

Last day of spring term Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Children return to school on Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank holiday is Monday 6th May 2019

Last day of half term is Friday 24th May 2019

Summer half term is Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Children return to school on Monday  3rd June 2019

Last day of summer term is Friday 19th July 2019


Autumn term 2019


Children return to school on Wednesday 4th September 2019

Non-pupil day is Friday 18th October 2019

Autumn half term Monday 21st to Friday 25th October 2019

Children return to school on Monday 28th October 2019

Last day of autumn term is Friday 20th December 2019


Spring term 2020


Children return to school on Monday 6th January 2020

Last day of  half term is Friday 14th February 2020

Spring half term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

Children return to school on Mon day 24th February 2020

Last day of spring term is Friday 27th March 2020


Summer term 2020

Children return to school on Tuesday 14th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

Last day of half term is Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer half term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020

Last day of summer term Friday 17th July 2020

 

    *******************************