Tennis at Bicclescombe Park

Tuesdays - Elephants and Zebras
Wednesdays - Giraffes and Lions

***********


Swimming Timetable 

Please ensure your child has their swimming kit in school
Thank you

Mondays - Woodpeckers
Tuesdays - Turtles, Lions and Swans
Wednesdays - Jellyfish, Elephants and Herons
Thursdays - Seahorses, Giraffes and Kingfishers
Fridays - Starfish, Zebras and Swallows


************

Forest School 

Wednesdays with Mr Delahunt - Turtles and Jellyfish
Fridays with Mr Pearson - Seahorses and Starfish

***************
 

Sports Day

Monday 2nd July 2018 

Jellyfish and Turtles

9.15am to 10.15am 

Seahorses and Starfish

2pm to 3pm 

(Reserve date – Thursday 12th July 2018)

 

***** 

Herons, Kingfishers, Swallows, Swans and Woodpeckers 

Monday 9th July 2018 at 1.30pm

(Reserve date – Monday 16th July 2018) 

***** 

Elephants, Giraffes, Lions and Zebras 

Tuesday 10th July 2018 at 1.30pm

(Reserve date – Wednesday 18th July 2018)

 

 






 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

HOLIDAY DATES   

 


 

Summer term 2018



Last day of half term is Friday 25th May 2018

Summer half term is Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Children return to school Monday 4th June 2018

Summer term ends Friday 20th July 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

Children return to school on Wednesday 5th September 2018

Non-pupil day Friday 19th October 2018

Autumn half term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Children return to school on Monday 29th October 2018

Last day of autumn term Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring term 2019

Children return to school on Monday 7th January 2019

Last day of half term is Friday 15th February 2019

Spring half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Children return to school on Monday 25th February 2019

Last day of spring term Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Children return to school on Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank holiday is Monday 6th May 2019

Last day of half term is Friday 24th May 2019

Summer half term is Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Children return to school on Monday  3rd June 2019

Last day of summer term is Friday 19th July 2019